G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Crystal M

Crystal M

Born: MALAYSIA

Age: 28

Size: 8

Bust: C

Height: 155cm

Hair: Black

Eyes: Brown

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 17-04-2018 Tue
  • 18-04-2018 Wed
  • 19-04-2018 Thu
  • 20-04-2018 Fri
  • 21-04-2018 Sat
  • 22-04-2018 Sun
  • 23-04-2018 Mon
  • 24-04-2018 Tue
  • 25-04-2018 Wed
  • 26-04-2018 Thu

Crystal is a true beauty that has come to join us from overseas!! This fine lady is only here for a limited time. She is petite with dark delicate skin, she is a jolly girl, always laughing and smiling, and also providing customers with magnificent service.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms