G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Yumi

Yumi

Age:

Size:

Bust:

Height: cm

Hair:

Eyes:

Skin:

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 19-10-2017 Thu
  • 20-10-2017 Fri
  • 21-10-2017 Sat
  • 22-10-2017 Sun
  • 23-10-2017 Mon
  • 24-10-2017 Tue
  • 25-10-2017 Wed
  • 26-10-2017 Thu
  • 27-10-2017 Fri
  • 28-10-2017 Sat
  • 29-10-2017 Sun

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms