G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Mia C

Mia C

Born: CHINA

Age: 25

Size: 8

Bust: D

Height: 165cm

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Brown

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 18-05-2022 Wed
  • 19-05-2022 Thu
  • 20-05-2022 Fri
  • 21-05-2022 Sat
  • 22-05-2022 Sun
  • 23-05-2022 Mon
  • 24-05-2022 Tue
  • 25-05-2022 Wed
  • 26-05-2022 Thu
  • 27-05-2022 Fri
  • 28-05-2022 Sat

Mia is beautiful from head to toe, she has a genuine bust, long black hair, slender body and has the perfect smile. She can be shy at first but she is very experienced and will handle you with care。

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms