G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Lucy C

Lucy C

Born: CHINA

Age: 28

Size: 8

Bust: D

Height: 165cm

Hair: Black

Eyes: Brown

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 12-04-2021 Mon
  • 13-04-2021 Tue
  • 14-04-2021 Wed
  • 15-04-2021 Thu
  • 16-04-2021 Fri
  • 17-04-2021 Sat
  • 18-04-2021 Sun
  • 19-04-2021 Mon
  • 20-04-2021 Tue
  • 21-04-2021 Wed
  • 22-04-2021 Thu
  • 23-04-2021 Fri
  • 24-04-2021 Sat
  • 25-04-2021 Sun

New girl just arrived! Lucy loves to put a smile on your face that will last for days and her natural nature will get you all excited. Lucy is here to give you a pleasurable and fun time. She is obtainable, touchable and loving.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms