G
N
I
D
A
O
L

YoYo

YoYo

Age: 26

Size: 8

Bust: D

Height: 136cm

Hair: Burgundy

Eyes: Brown

Skin: Fair

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 16-10-2017 Mon
  • 17-10-2017 Tue
  • 18-10-2017 Wed
  • 19-10-2017 Thu
  • 20-10-2017 Fri
  • 21-10-2017 Sat
  • 22-10-2017 Sun
  • 23-10-2017 Mon
  • 24-10-2017 Tue
  • 25-10-2017 Wed
  • 26-10-2017 Thu
  • 27-10-2017 Fri
  • 28-10-2017 Sat
  • 29-10-2017 Sun

Yoyo is your burgundy bombshell and she offers a sensual service that will keep you coming back for more. She is petite, slim and very beautiful.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms