G
N
I
D
A
O
L

Helen T

Helen T

Born: THAI

Age: 22

Size: 10

Bust: D

Height: 168cm

Hair: Brown/Blonde

Eyes: Hazel

Skin: Tanned

Availability This Week - Schedule for all ladies

  • 10-05-2021 Mon
  • 11-05-2021 Tue
  • 12-05-2021 Wed
  • 13-05-2021 Thu
  • 15-05-2021 Sat
  • 16-05-2021 Sun
  • 17-05-2021 Mon
  • 18-05-2021 Tue
  • 19-05-2021 Wed
  • 20-05-2021 Thu
  • 21-05-2021 Fri

Hellen defines youth, this babe looks like she just came from a million dollar holiday. She's a first class trendy babe straight from instagram, she has a defined jawline with Kardasian lips and hips, she has bouncy ass and thighs that you cannot resist. This girl is on fire, her aura radiates the room. Imagine what it will feel like to be caressed by this superb lady.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 10am - 2am

Tuesday: 10am - 2am

Wednesday: 10am - 2am

Thursday: 10am - 2am

Friday: 10am - 3am

Saturday: 10am - 3am

Sunday: 10am - 2am

OUR SERVICES

ATM/EFPOS - Private efpos receipt

10 parking spaces, plenty street parking space for big vehicles

Private lounge rooms, comfortable A/C rooms